Top 10 Holdings of Tim Moore
Built from disclosed transactions, not a statement of holdings
Congress does not disclose holdings. It discloses transactions, in bands, after the fact. This page adds those transactions up to estimate what Tim Moore has been building — which is the closest thing to a portfolio the law produces.
| Ticker | Net bought | Filings |
|---|---|---|
| SMCY | $375,006 (est.) | 16 |
| TZA | $180,004 (est.) | 8 |
| CNC | $174,006 (est.) | 14 |
| SMPL | $154,004 (est.) | 7 |
| GNPX | $113,004 (est.) | 8 |
| MSTY | $107,501 (est.) | 2 |
| HY | $97,507 (est.) | 32 |
| BKR | $65,001 (est.) | 2 |
| BLK | $65,001 (est.) | 2 |
| QYLD | $65,001 (est.) | 2 |
Latest updates
- October 7, 2026, 11:32 AM ET
There is fresh data on file. SMCY is the largest estimated position at $375,006.
The dataTicker Net bought Filings SMCY $375,006 (est.) 16 TZA $180,004 (est.) 8 CNC $174,006 (est.) 14 SMPL $154,004 (est.) 7 GNPX $113,004 (est.) 8 MSTY $107,501 (est.) 2 HY $97,507 (est.) 32 BKR $65,001 (est.) 2 BLK $65,001 (est.) 2 QYLD $65,001 (est.) 2 Positions are inferred from disclosed transactions using amount-band midpoints, aggregated across the household where the filing covers one. They are estimates, not reported holdings.Source: Congressional periodic transaction reports · InsiderBuying.com - October 7, 2026, 11:00 AM ET
The filings behind this page have been updated. SMCY is the largest estimated position at $375,006.
- October 7, 2026, 10:26 AM ET
Refreshed: SMCY is the largest estimated position at $375,006.
How this is built
Every periodic transaction report from the last 24 months, with purchases counted positive and sales negative, using the midpoint of each disclosed amount band.
Where a filing covers a spouse or a dependent, it is included and counted to the member, because that is how the disclosure itself is filed.
The result is an estimate of net buying, not a statement of holdings. A position opened before the window is invisible here.
- SMCY$375,006 · 29.6%
- TZA$180,004 · 14.2%
- CNC$174,006 · 13.7%
- SMPL$154,004 · 12.2%
- GNPX$113,004 · 8.9%
- MSTY$107,501 · 8.5%
- HY$97,507 · 7.7%
- BKR$65,001 · 5.1%
The bottom line
An estimate assembled from mandatory disclosures, and the best the filing regime allows. Not investment advice. Summarized from public SEC Form 4 and congressional disclosure data.
