Top 10 Holdings of Thomas Kean
Built from disclosed transactions, not a statement of holdings
Congress does not disclose holdings. It discloses transactions, in bands, after the fact. This page adds those transactions up to estimate what Thomas Kean has been building — which is the closest thing to a portfolio the law produces.
| Ticker | Net bought | Filings |
|---|---|---|
| AMZN | $120,008 (est.) | 15 |
| CHKP | $97,502 (est.) | 9 |
| CP | $72,005 (est.) | 9 |
| PLD | $72,005 (est.) | 9 |
| ABT | $72,005 (est.) | 9 |
| AMCR | $64,004 (est.) | 10 |
| LIN | $56,004 (est.) | 7 |
| DHR | $48,003 (est.) | 6 |
| EQT | $48,003 (est.) | 6 |
| ESAB | $48,003 (est.) | 6 |
Latest updates
- October 7, 2026, 11:32 AM ET
There is fresh data on file. AMZN is the largest estimated position at $120,008.
The dataTicker Net bought Filings AMZN $120,008 (est.) 15 CHKP $97,502 (est.) 9 CP $72,005 (est.) 9 PLD $72,005 (est.) 9 ABT $72,005 (est.) 9 AMCR $64,004 (est.) 10 LIN $56,004 (est.) 7 DHR $48,003 (est.) 6 EQT $48,003 (est.) 6 ESAB $48,003 (est.) 6 Positions are inferred from disclosed transactions using amount-band midpoints, aggregated across the household where the filing covers one. They are estimates, not reported holdings.Source: Congressional periodic transaction reports · InsiderBuying.com - October 7, 2026, 11:00 AM ET
There is fresh data on file. AMZN is the largest estimated position at $120,008.
- October 7, 2026, 10:26 AM ET
Refreshed: AMZN is the largest estimated position at $120,008.
How this is built
Every periodic transaction report from the last 24 months, with purchases counted positive and sales negative, using the midpoint of each disclosed amount band.
Where a filing covers a spouse or a dependent, it is included and counted to the member, because that is how the disclosure itself is filed.
The result is an estimate of net buying, not a statement of holdings. A position opened before the window is invisible here.
- AMZN$120,008 · 20.0%
- CHKP$97,502 · 16.2%
- CP$72,005 · 12.0%
- PLD$72,005 · 12.0%
- ABT$72,005 · 12.0%
- AMCR$64,004 · 10.6%
- LIN$56,004 · 9.3%
- DHR$48,003 · 8.0%
The bottom line
An estimate assembled from mandatory disclosures, and the best the filing regime allows. Not investment advice. Summarized from public SEC Form 4 and congressional disclosure data.
