Top 10 Holdings of Michael T. McCaul
Built from disclosed transactions, not a statement of holdings
Congress does not disclose holdings. It discloses transactions, in bands, after the fact. This page adds those transactions up to estimate what Michael T. McCaul has been building — which is the closest thing to a portfolio the law produces.
| Ticker | Net bought | Filings |
|---|---|---|
| CNM | $3.37 million (est.) | 5 |
| RFRAX | $3.00 million (est.) | 1 |
| FFRHX | $3.00 million (est.) | 1 |
| VTEB | $1.85 million (est.) | 5 |
| ARTFX | $750,001 (est.) | 1 |
| GPC | $415,002 (est.) | 4 |
| SWK | $382,502 (est.) | 3 |
| AVGO | $371,005 (est.) | 9 |
| CACI | $350,001 (est.) | 2 |
| NUE | $350,001 (est.) | 2 |
Latest updates
- October 7, 2026, 11:32 AM ET
There is fresh data on file. CNM is the largest estimated position at $3.37 million.
The dataTicker Net bought Filings CNM $3.37 million (est.) 5 RFRAX $3.00 million (est.) 1 FFRHX $3.00 million (est.) 1 VTEB $1.85 million (est.) 5 ARTFX $750,001 (est.) 1 GPC $415,002 (est.) 4 SWK $382,502 (est.) 3 AVGO $371,005 (est.) 9 CACI $350,001 (est.) 2 NUE $350,001 (est.) 2 Positions are inferred from disclosed transactions using amount-band midpoints, aggregated across the household where the filing covers one. They are estimates, not reported holdings.Source: Congressional periodic transaction reports · InsiderBuying.com - October 7, 2026, 11:00 AM ET
New disclosures have landed since the last refresh. CNM is the largest estimated position at $3.37 million.
- October 7, 2026, 10:26 AM ET
Refreshed: CNM is the largest estimated position at $3.37 million.
How this is built
Every periodic transaction report from the last 24 months, with purchases counted positive and sales negative, using the midpoint of each disclosed amount band.
Where a filing covers a spouse or a dependent, it is included and counted to the member, because that is how the disclosure itself is filed.
The result is an estimate of net buying, not a statement of holdings. A position opened before the window is invisible here.
- CNM$3.37 million · 25.6%
- RFRAX$3.00 million · 22.8%
- FFRHX$3.00 million · 22.8%
- VTEB$1.85 million · 14.1%
- ARTFX$750,001 · 5.7%
- GPC$415,002 · 3.2%
- SWK$382,502 · 2.9%
- AVGO$371,005 · 2.8%
The bottom line
An estimate assembled from mandatory disclosures, and the best the filing regime allows. Not investment advice. Summarized from public SEC Form 4 and congressional disclosure data.
