Top 4 Holdings of Kevin Hern
Built from disclosed transactions, not a statement of holdings
Congress does not disclose holdings. It discloses transactions, in bands, after the fact. This page adds those transactions up to estimate what Kevin Hern has been building — which is the closest thing to a portfolio the law produces.
| Ticker | Net bought | Filings |
|---|---|---|
| RY | $4.13 million (est.) | 3 |
| MCD | $167,000 (est.) | 4 |
| CB | $8,001 (est.) | 1 |
| KO | $8,001 (est.) | 1 |
Latest updates
- October 7, 2026, 11:32 AM ET
There is fresh data on file. RY is the largest estimated position at $4.13 million.
The dataTicker Net bought Filings RY $4.13 million (est.) 3 MCD $167,000 (est.) 4 CB $8,001 (est.) 1 KO $8,001 (est.) 1 Positions are inferred from disclosed transactions using amount-band midpoints, aggregated across the household where the filing covers one. They are estimates, not reported holdings.Source: Congressional periodic transaction reports · InsiderBuying.com - October 7, 2026, 11:00 AM ET
Something changed in the underlying record. RY is the largest estimated position at $4.13 million.
- October 7, 2026, 10:26 AM ET
Refreshed: RY is the largest estimated position at $4.13 million.
How this is built
Every periodic transaction report from the last 24 months, with purchases counted positive and sales negative, using the midpoint of each disclosed amount band.
Where a filing covers a spouse or a dependent, it is included and counted to the member, because that is how the disclosure itself is filed.
The result is an estimate of net buying, not a statement of holdings. A position opened before the window is invisible here.
- RY$4.13 million · 95.8%
- MCD$167,000 · 3.9%
- CB$8,001 · 0.2%
- KO$8,001 · 0.2%
The bottom line
An estimate assembled from mandatory disclosures, and the best the filing regime allows. Not investment advice. Summarized from public SEC Form 4 and congressional disclosure data.
