SpaceX~$1TSpaceX~$1T
Insider Buying
Subscribe
← All insights
Portfolio

Top 10 Holdings of Josh Gottheimer

Built from disclosed transactions, not a statement of holdings

Last updated: October 11, 2026, 11:00 PM ET

Congress does not disclose holdings. It discloses transactions, in bands, after the fact. This page adds those transactions up to estimate what Josh Gottheimer has been building — which is the closest thing to a portfolio the law produces.

The data
TickerNet boughtFilings
MSFT$476,998 (est.)30
TSLA$80,005 (est.)20
WMT$48,003 (est.)8
JNJ$32,002 (est.)8
CRM$32,002 (est.)8
BABA$24,002 (est.)7
DSCSY$24,002 (est.)5
AMD$24,002 (est.)3
FI$24,002 (est.)5
MNST$16,001 (est.)2
Positions are inferred from disclosed transactions using amount-band midpoints, aggregated across the household where the filing covers one. They are estimates, not reported holdings.Source: Congressional periodic transaction reports · InsiderBuying.com

How this is built

Every periodic transaction report from the last 24 months, with purchases counted positive and sales negative, using the midpoint of each disclosed amount band.

Where a filing covers a spouse or a dependent, it is included and counted to the member, because that is how the disclosure itself is filed.

The result is an estimate of net buying, not a statement of holdings. A position opened before the window is invisible here.

Composition
  • MSFT$476,998 · 64.4%
  • TSLA$80,005 · 10.8%
  • WMT$48,003 · 6.5%
  • JNJ$32,002 · 4.3%
  • CRM$32,002 · 4.3%
  • BABA$24,002 · 3.2%
  • DSCSY$24,002 · 3.2%
  • AMD$24,002 · 3.2%
Total disclosed: $781,017 (est.)
Source: Congressional periodic transaction reports · InsiderBuying.com

The bottom line

An estimate assembled from mandatory disclosures, and the best the filing regime allows. Not investment advice. Summarized from public SEC Form 4 and congressional disclosure data.

Josh Gottheimer Stock Holdings & Trades | InsiderBuying