Top 10 Holdings of Jonathan Jackson
Built from disclosed transactions, not a statement of holdings
Congress does not disclose holdings. It discloses transactions, in bands, after the fact. This page adds those transactions up to estimate what Jonathan Jackson has been building — which is the closest thing to a portfolio the law produces.
| Ticker | Net bought | Filings |
|---|---|---|
| C | $247,004 (est.) | 8 |
| BK | $166,002 (est.) | 4 |
| WMT | $150,001 (est.) | 2 |
| VSAT | $134,000 (est.) | 4 |
| BP | $81,002 (est.) | 4 |
| GEV | $65,001 (est.) | 2 |
| SPG | $65,001 (est.) | 2 |
| HOOD | $65,001 (est.) | 10 |
| SHOP | $65,001 (est.) | 10 |
| IBM | $49,000 (est.) | 12 |
Latest updates
- October 7, 2026, 11:32 AM ET
There is fresh data on file. C is the largest estimated position at $247,004.
The dataTicker Net bought Filings C $247,004 (est.) 8 BK $166,002 (est.) 4 WMT $150,001 (est.) 2 VSAT $134,000 (est.) 4 BP $81,002 (est.) 4 GEV $65,001 (est.) 2 SPG $65,001 (est.) 2 HOOD $65,001 (est.) 10 SHOP $65,001 (est.) 10 IBM $49,000 (est.) 12 Positions are inferred from disclosed transactions using amount-band midpoints, aggregated across the household where the filing covers one. They are estimates, not reported holdings.Source: Congressional periodic transaction reports · InsiderBuying.com - October 7, 2026, 11:00 AM ET
Something changed in the underlying record. C is the largest estimated position at $247,004.
- October 7, 2026, 10:26 AM ET
Refreshed: C is the largest estimated position at $247,004.
How this is built
Every periodic transaction report from the last 24 months, with purchases counted positive and sales negative, using the midpoint of each disclosed amount band.
Where a filing covers a spouse or a dependent, it is included and counted to the member, because that is how the disclosure itself is filed.
The result is an estimate of net buying, not a statement of holdings. A position opened before the window is invisible here.
- C$247,004 · 25.4%
- BK$166,002 · 17.1%
- WMT$150,001 · 15.4%
- VSAT$134,000 · 13.8%
- BP$81,002 · 8.3%
- GEV$65,001 · 6.7%
- SPG$65,001 · 6.7%
- HOOD$65,001 · 6.7%
The bottom line
An estimate assembled from mandatory disclosures, and the best the filing regime allows. Not investment advice. Summarized from public SEC Form 4 and congressional disclosure data.
