SpaceX~$1TSpaceX~$1T
Insider Buying
Subscribe
← All insights
Portfolio

Top 10 Holdings of Cleo Fields

Built from disclosed transactions, not a statement of holdings

Last updated: October 7, 2026, 11:32 AM ET· 3 updates since first published

Congress does not disclose holdings. It discloses transactions, in bands, after the fact. This page adds those transactions up to estimate what Cleo Fields has been building — which is the closest thing to a portfolio the law produces.

The data
TickerNet boughtFilings
NVDA$11.35 million (est.)64
AAPL$3.57 million (est.)41
AMZN$3.40 million (est.)28
GOOG$2.83 million (est.)34
TSM$2.45 million (est.)24
MSFT$2.36 million (est.)26
META$1.94 million (est.)19
GOOGL$1.64 million (est.)17
NFLX$1.22 million (est.)11
PLTR$881,006 (est.)12
Positions are inferred from disclosed transactions using amount-band midpoints, aggregated across the household where the filing covers one. They are estimates, not reported holdings.Source: Congressional periodic transaction reports · InsiderBuying.com

Latest updates

  1. October 7, 2026, 11:32 AM ET

    There is fresh data on file. NVDA is the largest estimated position at $11.35 million.

    The data
    TickerNet boughtFilings
    NVDA$11.35 million (est.)64
    AAPL$3.57 million (est.)41
    AMZN$3.40 million (est.)28
    GOOG$2.83 million (est.)34
    TSM$2.45 million (est.)24
    MSFT$2.36 million (est.)26
    META$1.94 million (est.)19
    GOOGL$1.64 million (est.)17
    NFLX$1.22 million (est.)11
    PLTR$881,006 (est.)12
    Positions are inferred from disclosed transactions using amount-band midpoints, aggregated across the household where the filing covers one. They are estimates, not reported holdings.Source: Congressional periodic transaction reports · InsiderBuying.com
  2. October 7, 2026, 11:00 AM ET

    The record for this page moved. NVDA is the largest estimated position at $11.35 million.

  3. October 7, 2026, 10:26 AM ET

    Refreshed: NVDA is the largest estimated position at $11.35 million.

How this is built

Every periodic transaction report from the last 24 months, with purchases counted positive and sales negative, using the midpoint of each disclosed amount band.

Where a filing covers a spouse or a dependent, it is included and counted to the member, because that is how the disclosure itself is filed.

The result is an estimate of net buying, not a statement of holdings. A position opened before the window is invisible here.

Composition
  • NVDA$11.35 million · 38.5%
  • AAPL$3.57 million · 12.1%
  • AMZN$3.40 million · 11.5%
  • GOOG$2.83 million · 9.6%
  • TSM$2.45 million · 8.3%
  • MSFT$2.36 million · 8.0%
  • META$1.94 million · 6.6%
  • GOOGL$1.64 million · 5.5%
Total disclosed: $31.63 million (est.)
Source: Congressional periodic transaction reports · InsiderBuying.com

The bottom line

An estimate assembled from mandatory disclosures, and the best the filing regime allows. Not investment advice. Summarized from public SEC Form 4 and congressional disclosure data.

Cleo Fields Stock Holdings & Trades | InsiderBuying