Top 10 Holdings of Alan Armstrong
Built from disclosed transactions, not a statement of holdings
Congress does not disclose holdings. It discloses transactions, in bands, after the fact. This page adds those transactions up to estimate what Alan Armstrong has been building — which is the closest thing to a portfolio the law produces.
| Ticker | Net bought | Filings |
|---|---|---|
| AAPL | $383,001 (est.) | 2 |
| ASML | $83,001 (est.) | 2 |
| NVDA | $83,001 (est.) | 2 |
| GOOG | $83,001 (est.) | 2 |
| BRK-B | $75,001 (est.) | 1 |
| BRK-A | $75,001 (est.) | 1 |
| JNJ | $40,501 (est.) | 2 |
| GS | $40,501 (est.) | 2 |
| MSFT | $40,501 (est.) | 2 |
| AZN | $40,501 (est.) | 2 |
Latest updates
- October 7, 2026, 11:32 AM ET
There is fresh data on file. AAPL is the largest estimated position at $383,001.
The dataTicker Net bought Filings AAPL $383,001 (est.) 2 ASML $83,001 (est.) 2 NVDA $83,001 (est.) 2 GOOG $83,001 (est.) 2 BRK-B $75,001 (est.) 1 BRK-A $75,001 (est.) 1 JNJ $40,501 (est.) 2 GS $40,501 (est.) 2 MSFT $40,501 (est.) 2 AZN $40,501 (est.) 2 Positions are inferred from disclosed transactions using amount-band midpoints, aggregated across the household where the filing covers one. They are estimates, not reported holdings.Source: Congressional periodic transaction reports · InsiderBuying.com - October 7, 2026, 11:00 AM ET
There is fresh data on file. AAPL is the largest estimated position at $383,001.
- October 7, 2026, 10:26 AM ET
Refreshed: AAPL is the largest estimated position at $383,001.
How this is built
Every periodic transaction report from the last 24 months, with purchases counted positive and sales negative, using the midpoint of each disclosed amount band.
Where a filing covers a spouse or a dependent, it is included and counted to the member, because that is how the disclosure itself is filed.
The result is an estimate of net buying, not a statement of holdings. A position opened before the window is invisible here.
- AAPL$383,001 · 44.4%
- ASML$83,001 · 9.6%
- NVDA$83,001 · 9.6%
- GOOG$83,001 · 9.6%
- BRK-B$75,001 · 8.7%
- BRK-A$75,001 · 8.7%
- JNJ$40,501 · 4.7%
- GS$40,501 · 4.7%
The bottom line
An estimate assembled from mandatory disclosures, and the best the filing regime allows. Not investment advice. Summarized from public SEC Form 4 and congressional disclosure data.
